SUNDIALS: SUite of Nonlinear and DIfferential/ALgebraic Equation Solvers



The SUNDIALS Team: Carol S. Woodward, Daniel R. Reynolds, Alan C. Hindmarsh, David J. Gardner, and Cody J. Balos. We thank Radu Serban for significant and critical past contributions.

We also acknowledge past contributions of Scott Cohen, Peter N. Brown, George Byrne, Allan G. Taylor, Steven L. Lee, Keith E. Grant, Aaron Collier, Lawrence E. Banks, Steve Smith, Cosmin Petra, John Loffeld, Dan Shumaker, Ulrike Yang, James Almgren-Bell, Shelby Lockhart, Hilari Tiedeman, Ting Yan, Jean Sexton, Slaven Peles, and Chris White.


We thank the Department of Energy (DOE) Exascale Computing Project, the DOE Office of Advanced Scientific Computing Research SciDAC Program, and the LLNL ISCP Program for their current support.  We gratefully acknowledge the NNSA ASC Program, the LLNL Laboratory Directed Research and Development Program, and the DOE Office of Electricity Delivery and Energy Reliability Advanced Grid Modeling Program for their prior support.